Back to All Events

ZELUS BEER GARDEN - ASHLAND


  • The Corner Spot 1-19 Pleasant Street Ashland, MA, 01721 United States (map)

ZELUS is excited to announce that it will have a pop up taproom and beer garden located at The Corner Spot in Ashland, MA. Ashland is a beautiful town nestled in the Metro West of Boston. The ZELUS Beer Garden will be open for two weeks from April 13 to April 26. Tasters, pints and merchandise will be available for purchase. A food truck will be parked adjacent to the Corner Spot shed while the Beer Garden is open. Music and other events to be arranged and will be announced as we approach April 13. Full opening hours are listed below (these are subject to change). Note that the Beer Garden will have extended hours on April 16, Marathon Monday!

Friday, April 13 4-10pm; Saturday, April 14 2-10pm; Sunday, April 15 1-6pm; Monday, April 16 10am-10pm; Tuesday, April 17 through Friday, April 20 4-10pm; Saturday, April 21 2-10pm; Sunday, April 22 1-6pm; Monday, April 23 through Thursday, April 26 4-10pm.

Beer will only be served to those over 21 and patrons must present a valid MA state driver's license/liquor ID/ID card, valid military ID and/or a valid passport/passport card. Out of state driver's licenses will not be accepted. Only 2 drinks to be served per person per purchase. Beer to be consumed only inside The Corner Spot shed and within the roped area outside.

Earlier Event: April 8
Andrea Carey 5k Run/Walk - Peabody
Later Event: April 13
Beer Tasting @ Sudbury Craft Beer